GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,915 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Troyes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grey dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mo
Canada
Pointe-à-la-Croix
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok so at the beginning of each turn the starting player roll the dice for the grey dummy player and on some event cards you place either grey cubes or grey meeples on the board. My question is (example is a 2 players game), let's say i play first then my hubby plays next, then do we have to do something with the dummy player's dice as a third player or i, as the first player, do i play right after my hubby.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Brown
United States
Summit
NJ
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The "grey player" does not get a turn. It takes no actions. You should take your action immediately following the second player's action.

However, keep in mind that the dice that sit in the grey city district can be purchased by either player.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon van Oorschot
Denmark
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah man! You buy the good ones before your opponent...devil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mo
Canada
Pointe-à-la-Croix
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok thank you. That's what i thought but i wasn't 100% sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.