$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fire in the Lake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does bot event halo instructions mean the event is considered played ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Myles Carey

Seattle
Washington
msg tools
If a bot execute special instruction for an event is the event played and unavailable for the next faction?

What if the halo instruction were a plain op + spec actvty ?

Thanks
Myles
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Williams
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The halo just means consult the player aids for instructions. It has nothing to do with whether it is played or not. If the bot does the event 2nd eligible can't. If they op+special, then 2nd eligible can play the event.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Myles Carey

Seattle
Washington
msg tools
Thanks!

I really botched this one, not the first time probably not the last time, but your explanation is clear.

Time to undo the move and do it right.

Thanks again
- Myles
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Williams
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's impossible to solo coin games and do them 100% perfectly. Don't beat yourself up!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.