$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules from Box #3 (spoilers), missing one? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dusty Pickering
Canada
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Hey all,

Our group has just unlocked box 3, but we are worried we might have had a printing error. We received two copies of rule 15 and one copy of rule 7. Are we missing one? If so, can someone tell us what it is?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Filpus
United States
Bellevue
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you are missing a rule.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Rule 13, which introduces exploring tombs. I don't have a copy in front of me, and it's kind of long and ambiguous.

There are a bunch of other threads discussing it, not sure if one has a full quote: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1665988/rule-13-and-rule-7-...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Danzer
Germany
Stuttgart
southwest
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Sent a PM.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.