$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Battle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harry's Invisibility Cloak in game 7 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Rickert
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the cloak reduce the effects of Horcruxes or only Dark Arts events and Villains as stated on the card? We're wondering if Horcruxes were omitted from the card because it would be a spoiler.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin B. Smith
United States
Morro Bay
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
From memory, I think I had a similar question about one of the proficiencies, which only mentions "villains or dark arts cards", but which seems like it ought to apply to horcruxes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Wolf
United States
Carlsbad
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
mrickert wrote:
Does the cloak reduce the effects of Horcruxes or only Dark Arts events and Villains as stated on the card? We're wondering if Horcruxes were omitted from the card because it would be a spoiler.


Cloak only works for Villains and Dark Arts. That was *mostly* for spoilers...

Andrew Wolf
Game Designer - USAopoly
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.