Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders Duel: Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zeus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
pseudonym pseudonym
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello!
If i activate Zeus in age 3 , and destroy the card from row 4 ( which covers alone 2 cards ) , it makes possible to draw those cards from the mid of that side , while the first rows are still untouched?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conan Meriadoc
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Interesting question ! According to the rules as written, I guess so. Maybe Bruno will chime in and confirm
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, don't owerthink this. As soon as a card is uncovered it is also accessible.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.