Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

V-Commandos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stukas !! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lex Talionis
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
L'effet "explosion" de la carte déclenche-t-il l'alarme ?

Does the "explosive" effect of the card activate the alarm ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Langer
Germany
Coburg
Bavaria
flag msg tools
designer
FIS Franconian Gaming Club
badge
History teacher at work
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say no, as it doesn't say so on the card and there's also no alarm icon. And thematically speaking, the card might represent friendly fire, if it's really a German Stuka accidentally hitting the area - and though this is tragic it wouldn't make the Germans look for Commandos. (That's at least how I imagine the scene.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thibaud de la Touanne
Canada
Montréal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Christian, that's correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lex Talionis
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Merci !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Why are the stukas attacking their own compound?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lex Talionis
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe they try to cut our way back
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.