$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Atlantic Wall: D-Day to Falaise» Forums » Rules

Subject: question re Cherbourg PR reductions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Bryant
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In 1.2.6e, are the two PR reductions cumulative? (-1 for Allies take perimeter hex, -2 for Allies take town/city hex)

thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I read that as cumulative.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Johnson

California
msg tools
Yes they are. I will add a note in 1.2.6e to clarify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.