Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chapter 1 & 3 murder + extra movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jim morrissy
msg tools
I get that if the maniac kills someone while moving, he gets an extra move that turn. If a camper passes over the maniac, does the maniac get an extra move that turn then or is it only a bonus when you move over someone?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Ferrara
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, the maniac have a double movement only when he moves up a camper.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.