Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fill up the whole island rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cle Led
Austria
flag msg tools
Do you have to fill up the whole island to get the reward? In the last game I didn't have enough tiles so I just covered the minus spaces.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel Duran
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, just all the negative spots as you did. The reward is yours essentially on discovery of the island and the negative spots are just incentive to get all of it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Helena Hovancova
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
No, even if you do not cover anything, you always get the same amount of positive points... the only thing that ever changes is amount of negative points.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.