$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Islebound» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reputation cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kai Lutterbeck
Germany
Otzberg
flag msg tools
What happens when the last reputation card is resolved?
Are they replenished like the event cards?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin LB
Switzerland
Lausanne
Vaud
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they are not.
Rules say, on page 15: "If no reputation cards remain, do not shuffle the discard pile-- reputation cards are no longer available."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai Lutterbeck
Germany
Otzberg
flag msg tools
Indeed. Thank you. I somehow missed that.
I really like the game but the rule book is not clearly enough arranged for my taste.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.