$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fleet Wharfside» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than one card bonus at the same time? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chooch Mic
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
mb
I had 2 contracts providing me with a possible 2 extra cards every wharf visit. Is this a legal move...seems overpowered. My wife's two contracts were bonuses for buying contracts so couldn't be used at the same time.

Thoughts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Pinchback
United States
Leonard
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It's legal.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.