Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card with Redeploy (Answered) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Dunagan
United States
Clermont
GA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a card has "redeploy" and the activated character with that card is killed, can that card that has moved to a character yet to activate still have an opportunity to use that dice even if it has already been activated once this round?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew McFarland
United States
Floresville
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Card with Redeploy
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Dunagan
United States
Clermont
GA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Card with Redeploy
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.