$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Order of the Gilded Compass» Forums » Rules

Subject: Illuminati - A little help rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Baronio
Switzerland
Sorengo
Ticino
flag msg tools
mb
Hello.
The black dice i gain with this tile i can have in the entire next ROUND or i can use the two black dice only in one turn of the next round?

Thank's

Bye bye
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You have them the whole next round, roll them with your own dice until they are placed and the round is over!

Greetings
Bernd
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Baronio
Switzerland
Sorengo
Ticino
flag msg tools
mb
Thank'you. In the french rules he was not so clear (for me).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.