Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Rattle, Battle, Grab the Loot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skipping the final battle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher
United States
Unspecified
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player is winning by a few points in a 2-player game, and the final player battle scenario card comes up at the end, can the leading player simply skip sending any ships to the battle to protect his lead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.