Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Valley of the Kings: Last Rites» Forums » Rules

Subject: Medjay question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Dorton
United States
Norton
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing Medjay's "Or" Sacrifice Medjay. Discard 4 cards. Take a card. Is that from the bottom of the pyramid only? From the Stock?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Stables
Australia
Lawson
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BBBD77 wrote:
When playing Medjay's "Or" Sacrifice Medjay. Discard 4 cards. Take a card. Is that from the bottom of the pyramid only? From the Stock?


Page 10 in Last Rites rulebook, headed 'Action Terms':

Take Unless otherwise noted, this means to take a card from anywhere in the pyramid and place on top of your discard pile.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Dorton
United States
Norton
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.