Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Brandywine & Germantown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Surrender line rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Gentili
Italy
San Vincenzo (LI)
flag msg tools
Hi. New question: unit A, in one hex line, close combat against hex 2 of unit B deployed in 2 hex line; the unit A is ajacent only to hex 2 of unit B; the result is 'S'. In this case is all the line to be removed from the play or only the SP in hex 2? Thanks, Paolo
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Borchers
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Close Combat results affect entire units, not just the portion of the unit's strength points involved in the Close Combat. All losses, morale/organizational changes, and surrender results impact the entire two-hex unit, even if just one hex of it was engaged.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Gentili
Italy
San Vincenzo (LI)
flag msg tools
Thanks Paul. Paolo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.