Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Flow of History» Forums » Rules

Subject: Investing in a different card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have already invested in a card, are you forced to buy it before investing in a different card? Or could you invest in another card instead of completing it? If so, what happens to the money that was on the card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
THE REVENGE OF THE GOLDFISH
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rulebook page 9.

Invest
You cannot choose this action if you have already invested in
another card
, or if you have no resource tokens.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah thanks sorry for that.
I even looked at that exact location but must have glossed over that text because it was read, stupid me.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.