$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Conan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Reinforcement Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Panagiotis Zinoviadis
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
designer
Among the Stars:The Ambassadors
mbmbmbmbmb
When I use the event tile to execute the "reinforcement" event, do i remove one reinforcement token from the board? I.E. in the ships scenario with the two parts, do I get two chances to reinforce or can I keep reinforcing to infinity and beyond if the heroes take to long?

Thnx.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Smith
United Kingdom
Gillingham
Kent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules say nothing about removing the tokens, so don't, just activate the tile as per normal.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Beal
Germany
Geltendorf
Bayern
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A scenario will specify if a reinforcement point is to be removed. IIRC only one of the current scenarios does this, and only for one particular reinforcement point.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J P
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
sgbeal wrote:
A scenario will specify if a reinforcement point is to be removed. IIRC only one of the current scenarios does this, and only for one particular reinforcement point.

Yeah. Only in the Wrath of Anu with Conan by himself does one of them have to be removed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.