Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn Sequence rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Ulaidh
Australia
flag msg tools
Is there any restriction in the sequence of events on your turn
i.e. the rules note you can use mobility abilities on tiles/units before or after you place other units. I assume therefore it would be the same with all other tile abilities (push back, steel net, modules, implants etc?) unless otherwise specifically prohibited on that ability description.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Stude
United States
Farmington Hills
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, no restrictions on action order/sequence that I can think of.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Saya
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Note however that playing a battle tile ends your turn. For example, if you have a unit and a battle and play the battle first, once the battle is over you may not play or even discard the unit.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.