Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exploration Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Krasny
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Just to be clear: you do not need to move a ship into a sector to explore it and colonize it do you? It is enough to have an adjacent colonized sector next to it? Or do I need to have a SHIP (interceptor) to explore?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. You must have an influence disk or a ship next door to the hex.

Quote:
Choose one of the unexplored spaces next to a hex where
you have a Ship or an Influence Disc and turn a hex tile
from the corresponding stack (I, II or III) in it. If you Explore
from a hex with only a Ship, it must not be "pinned" (see
Move on page 14).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Krasny
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Ok thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.