Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Festung Europa: The Campaign for Western Europe, 1943-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: River hexside column shift rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Noah Roy
msg tools
If an attack originates from two or more hexes, some but not all of which are separated from the target hex by a river hexside, does the 1L column shift apply?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Van Beurden
Belgium
Leuven
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
noahroy wrote:
If an attack originates from two or more hexes, some but not all of which are separated from the target hex by a river hexside, does the 1L column shift apply?


No. Only if ALL attacks are over river hexSIDEs.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Festung Europa
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.