Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tuscany Essential Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: VAGABOND rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Palfer-Sollier Fabien
France
Montpellier
Unspecified
flag msg tools
A question about the Vagabond (Special Worker promo cards): when you play it on bonuses who allow to play or draw one card; to trade, harvest or make wine with the +1, can the Vagabond take this kind of bonuses (which mean in those cases make the action)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Vagabond reads: "You may place the Vagabond horizontally to cover two open, adjacent action spaces on the same action (ignore player count restrictions). If you do, gain all bonuses on those action spaces, but do not take the action."

You don't get to take the action, but you do get the bonus. If the bonus is something like +1 (like, harvest one extra field), the bonus is just read as "harvest 1 field).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Palfer-Sollier Fabien
France
Montpellier
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Thank you Jamey.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.