Thumb up
1 Posts

Scotland Yard: Die Jagd nach Mister X» Forums » Rules

Subject: question ferry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Teun Spaans
msg tools
When mr X uses a black ticket to take the ferry, must he get out at the next stop, or may he go all the way from one end of the board to the other extreme?

Btw, one black ticket doesnt help mr X much, he is usually captured on turns 2-5. Play it with all black tickets.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.