$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vulch Wild Flare rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aron Viszloi
msg tools
Hi,

About Vulch Flare Card: When you take all of the cards from the opponent (because you always choose another one until his/her hand is empty)

Can you discard his/her last card? Or is it mandatory to keep the last one?

Vulch flare textAs a main player, if you win an encounter (or make a deal), you may force your opponent to give you his or her hand one card at a time. Discard each card until you get one you want. You put that card in your hand and your opponent keeps what's left, if any.)

Thank you in advance,
Áron
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jefferson Krogh
United States
San Leandro
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can discard the last one, in which case you end up adding nothing to your hand. Your opponent's hand will remain empty until he is next eligible to draw a new hand.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.