$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Engagement and evade rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Manning
United States
Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I may have missed this in the rules, but if you have two enemies that you are engaged with, do you have to evade them both to move without them following you?
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Castree
Japan
Osaka
Osaka
flag msg tools
ACGalaga.com
badge
What da heck?!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, unless you have a card that allows you to do otherwise.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.