Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Phalanxx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Play Heroism Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

When the Heroism card is the 1 cost spot, does MaXXimillian get a card or nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I assume Max takes the first next card available (i.e. from the cost 2 spot).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Indeed, the game designer confirms this in another post:

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/24049386#24049386
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks I'd missed that. Also some good points about the solo game in there too. Cheers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.