Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Phalanxx» Forums » General

Subject: Movement and End Game Scoring Clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Really enjoyed my first play of this but just looking for a couple of minor clarifications:

As I understand it if you have an army in a city or oasis you cannot voluntarily leave it (Game Play, 3b)? (Not that you should want to...)

In the rule book, end game scoring mentions "+3 for every rotated Era card" but this is not printed on the board is it?


Many thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Yes, you earn three points per rotated card.

The point of this is that whilst engaging successfully in conflict knocks three points from your strength, this is only for the purposes of weakening you in potential future conflicts and not in terms of scoring.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, of course! Thanks again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.