Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers: Atlanteans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leo's Flying Gizmo with regular and advanced tech tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Piotr Konieczny
Poland
Katowice
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LFG is an action building that states:

Action: Spend 1 TECH to draw 1 CARD. May be activated twice.

If it has both tech tokens, it can be used twice for over two different turns, each time I can spend between 1 or 2 TECHs to draw 1 or 2 CARDs and get 1 VPs on each of those turns, yes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Winston Spencer
Brazil
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any action that can be activated twice, can be activated twice in the same turn OR once in a turn and once more in a later turn.

So you can spend 2 techs in a turn and draw 2 cards OR you can spend 1 tech in a turn to buy 1 card and spend another tech in another turn to buy 1 card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jakub Ukrop
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Aztarun wrote:
Any action that can be activated twice, can be activated twice in the same turn OR once in a turn and once more in a later turn.

So you can spend 2 techs in a turn and draw 2 cards OR you can spend 1 tech in a turn to buy 1 card and spend another tech in another turn to buy 1 card.

... and with tech token on it, you can activate it 3 times per round - tech gives you one more activation, it does not double the action effect.

If you also have advanced VP tech, you will get 1 VP per activation, that is 1-3 per round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.