$5.00
$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
perry friesen
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Hello boardgamegeek
Need some clarifying for reduction field. The card gets displayed and adds 4 strength and Melee checks at that location.

Let's say I cast the divine spell inflict and for that spell I use my wisdom/divine skill against a monster. Am I adding plus 4 to the difficulty of that check even though I'm rolling my wisdom/divine?

What's the official ruling?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you it is now a divine combat check.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
perry friesen
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you for the quick reply
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.