$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pensacola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coup de Main turn questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Thamm
msg tools
mb
Looking at the Coup De Main SOP I noticed there is a Offensive Howitzer Fire (British Only) in both the Spanish and British turn. Is this correct? a misprint perhaps

Also do the British have a chance to spike their artillery during the Rally Phase of both the Spanish and British turns? wow another misprint?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Thamm
msg tools
mb
Never mind. I figured out this mystery on my own. blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.