$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Secrets of the Lost Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adrian Firth
United Kingdom
near mold
flintshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Say I have 2 weapons with matching symbols enabling me to use them both (symbol is strength) and both weapons give me +1 dice and my strength is 3 do I......

Add strength of 3 + 1 + 1

Or

Add strength of 3 for each weapon so.... 3 + 3 + 1 + 1


THANKS
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Orion
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You only add the attribute (Strength) once, regardless of how many weapons you're using. So 3+1+1 is the correct answer.

Also, make sure both weapons are 1-handed.

Good luck!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Firth
United Kingdom
near mold
flintshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yea I thought it was that.......just checking. Thanks for the reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You're the greatest Matt!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.