Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mystic Vale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buying Limits. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Gallagher
Canada
Peterborough
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you allowed to buy 2 Advancement AND 2 Vale cards or is it 2 total?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian M
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can buy 2 of each. The limits are separate.

That would be a lot more useful if I had the rulebook handy and could give you a page reference.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats correct. Up to 2 advancements PLUS up to 2 Vale cards. To lazy to go get the rulebook inside, but trust me, thats how its done
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T Owen
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Pg 10.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian M
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
lowlight wrote:
Pg 10.


Owen wins the "not lazy" award.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.