$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Predicator effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't see anywhere the meaning of the icon (red X above a 5 and 7 dice). Does it mean I can't buy any more 5 or 7 value cards? Does it mean I discard one card of value 5 or 7 from the towers? Something else?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ha! Nevermind, I found the answer in one of the examples: you don't get the bonus when taking a card of value 5 or 7.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
mbmbmbmbmb
fardoche wrote:
Ha! Nevermind, I found the answer in one of the examples: you don't get the bonus when taking a card of value 5 or 7.


There are several rules in the examples, makes for a tricky rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.