Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ravingspire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification needed regarding encounter cards. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Tompkins
United States
Mohnton
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi all,

Just got the game and have watched the videos to get a better understanding of the rules. One question I have though is when entering the Temple and Spire, do I populate all fives spaces with encounter cards immediately, or one at a time like turns one through five. Thank you in advance for the help.

John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Baumgarten
United States
Oshkosh
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JRT33 wrote:
Hi all,

Just got the game and have watched the videos to get a better understanding of the rules. One question I have though is when entering the Temple and Spire, do I populate all fives spaces with encounter cards immediately, or one at a time like turns one through five. Thank you in advance for the help.

John


All 5 at once. The one at a time rule only applies to the first few turns of the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Tompkins
United States
Mohnton
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.