Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Delve: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ankheg and burrowing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Allen Herring
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I understand it correctly, when facing the Ankheg on Sands of Time, then after you roll your turn and the Ankheg rolls for damage, if it hasn't been destroyed you move on to the 2 Monstruous Centipedes and fight them along with the Ankheg.

If this is the case, and assuming you didn't roll a 4 in the Abandoned Fortress to get the Grappling Hook, unless your wizard rolls a 6-of-a-kind, won't this always be the case?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Clay
United States
Cincinnati
OH
flag msg tools
All lasers, No regrets
badge
Pro Pusher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, pretty much. Some of the expanded heroes might be able to do something else (chars beyond the base four)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.