Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Play of Japanese central agreement card when not in ISR rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerardo Bolanos
msg tools
As the Japanese player, can I play a central agreement card and discard a card to get a new one even though I'm not under ISR? I take the "no effect" part of the card to refer to ISR or does it mean that I don't get the bonus because I was not in ISR?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Igor Radic
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can play it for the event if you are not under ISR.
Additional card draw is a bonus regards of ISR condition.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.