Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Take Damage, then flip damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I came across some text that said something along the lines of...

Take 3 damage (will negates) then if you take 2 or more damage, flip all your damage.

So lets say I fail my will test, and take 2 or more damage... which per the rules comes faceup, and applied... most of them get turned facedown after they are applied...

Do I reflip them, when "flipping all damage" I assume so... yes?

Thanks.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you do.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.