$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Impulse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cruiser movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sith Lord
msg tools
Can cruisers move 'backwards'?
i.e. Does the way theyre facing matter?

Say a cruiser is facing at a core gate facing in, can it then go out the way it came? Or would it have to go through the core to be able to move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K Septyn
United States
Unspecified
Michigan
flag msg tools
SEKRIT MESSAGE SSSHHHHHHHHH
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure they can go to any gate on either card (except in the case of enemies at another gate). I think they only lay on their side to distinguish them from transports.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
mbmbmbmbmb
The direction a cruiser is facing does not impact its movement. They can turn around for free.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.