GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,400 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Niilaz
Finland
flag msg tools
My question is as follows. Say there is a card that requires two stones and a glass to build. I produce two stones but no glass. If I convert those two stones into a glass (with the base power) can I still use those same two stones to build the card?

So, on the same turn, is it possible to use two resources to convert them into a third, but also utilize the same two resources to build a card?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Niilaz wrote:
My question is as follows. Say there is a card that requires two stones and a glass to build. I produce two stones but no glass. If I convert those two stones into a glass (with the base power) can I still use those same two stones to build the card?

So, on the same turn, is it possible to use two resources to convert them into a third, but also utilize the same two resources to build a card?

Thanks in advance!

No. You used them to convert so they are not available to build.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.