Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gruff» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking when attacked? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karl Lachance
Canada
sherbrooke
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello everyone,

What a great game

Q: one of my gruff is attacked, can he attack his aggressor on my next turn?
I suppose yes.

Thanks
H
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
badge
Hi, I'm a european crested tit, and a very small punk rocker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The answer is yes

Quote:

Studio Woe 2-time creator on November 23
@James That is where you push your goat when you declare him as an attacker. (This does not stop a gruff from attacking a gruff that is in that position).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl Lachance
Canada
sherbrooke
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes!

So i really won my games yesterday!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.