Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Priorties Table Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Reyes
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What does No Disrupt Prestige gain mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E V
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
diskgolfdemigod wrote:
What does No Disrupt Prestige gain mean?


My interpretation is that Jihadist bot will pick a country where adding Cells (via Recruiting or Travel) won't give US a chance to Disrupt and increase Prestige, i.e., the bot will avoid countries with at least two troops (Rule 7.4.4).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi Michael,

That priority is referring to countries where the US side would not gain Prestige if it Disrupted there.

Hope that helps.

Adam
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Reyes
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.