$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stronghold (2nd edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hero Order questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Mulholland
United Kingdom
Bradford
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I really like squid.
badge
I really like squid.
mbmbmbmbmb
- When can the defender assign a hero order?

- Can you assign multiple at once (one to each hero?)?

- Are they placed next to the chosen hero or in front of the defender?

- When are they resolved?


We are having a learning game and there seems to be some confusion with the possession card and how these work.

Its not clear how the defender actually uses them; at what stage they are activated, at what stage they are resolved, where they are placed, how possession works.

I've had a look through the forums but can't find anything helpful.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jooice ZP
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They are actions you can take on your turn, they do not require hour glasses.

They are resolved immediately just like hour glasses.
Each hero can use 1 each round of the game.

If they have possession tokens on them, then when you try to use the action you flip the token, and if it the real one, the action is not resolved and it is discarded into the game box for the rest of the game.

I guess you can place them next/under to the acting hero so you can remember which has used which
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.