Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Saloon Tycoon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reach for the Sky (Secret Claim) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reach for the Sky (Secret Claim) says "Have 2 roof tiles."

I cannot claim it if I have 3 or more roof tiles?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I dont see why not. You do have 2 roof tiles. In fact, you have more than 2. It doesnt say 'Have exactly 2 roof tiles' after all.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Feathers
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree with Xhawk's answer. If instead it had meant you needed exactly 2, it should have said so.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A.J. Porfirio
United States
Thompsons Station
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
What Van Ryder Game are YOU playing?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You do not have to have exactly 2 roof tiles. As long as you have at least 2 you can score the claim at the end of the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.