Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Case
United States
Greensboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Wow.... just wow! wow

I was a pro trucker for 33+ years, and you'd be amazed how many times I saw loose wheels rolling, bounding, and otherwise careening down the interstate.... but fortunately only narrow escapes and no tragedies for the incidents that I witnessed!!

On a more amusing note, I hereby propose this image as a new avatar for MABBY....

laugh

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Boaty McBoatface
England
County of Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Tired of it already.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Thunkd
United States
Florence
MA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
slatersteven wrote:
Tired of it already.
Already? Oh wait, it just hit me.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy McBoatface
United States
Lexington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
KGS is the #1 web site for playing go over the internet. Visit now!
badge
Yes, I really am that awesome.
mbmbmbmbmb
Thunkd wrote:
slatersteven wrote:
Tired of it already.
Already? Oh wait, it just hit me.
Anybody who uses the phrase "on a roll" in a pun in this thread: I got it first. So there.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TonyKR
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Little did she realize the effect that closing the dumpster would have – the wheels that would be set in motion....
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Jennings
United States
San Diego
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I couldn't see the man's hand fly off in the clip but he must have gotten one hell of a rug burn.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Boaty McBoatface
England
County of Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And it seems to have a very odd disappearing tire moment.I am thinking this may be a fake.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
¡dn ʇǝƃ ʇ,uɐɔ ı puɐ uǝllɐɟ ǝʌ,ı
Canada
Chestermere
Alberta
flag msg tools
There are 10 kinds of people who understand binary: Those who do, and those who don't.
mbmbmbmbmb