$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Orléans: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dignitary and the Final Event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The final event causes you to lose 15 coins.

But since this event happens during Phase 6, you have no way to collect additional Citizens after this anyway, so this event will never matter. right?

(I just want to make sure that I'm not missing something. I wish the event just said "you lose")
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nevermind, just found this:

"The Dignitary" and "Travelling Salesman" question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.