Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chinatown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I keep the tiles I didn't place? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kuro Kokon
msg tools
I guess I can keep and use (trade / place) them in the later rounds but the rules don't mention it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benj Davis
Australia
Summer Hill
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Can I keep the tiles I didn't placed?
Yes, you totally can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kuro Kokon
msg tools
Re: Can I keep the tiles I didn't placed?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.