$35.00
Mario Mario
Poland
flag msg tools
Can anyone clarificate something for me.
If gear card says that "THIS PRAY CAN BE FIGHT ONLY WITH DUEL" lets say prey cart have 5power.
It means that I have to put 5 power cards with DUEL on it or just one Duel card and attach regular power card to attack that Prey?

THX in advantage
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Al Mann
South Korea
Seoul
Seoul Teukbyeol-si
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The card in question is the "Flares" Gear card.

The exact text is "Ongoing: You need to use a Duel to fight this prey."

You just have to have one card with Duel, A card with Duel normally allows you to "spend" a Duel to attack a Predator but in this case can instead be used to fight the Prey carrying Flares.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Mario
Poland
flag msg tools
Ok, U right with the name.
Regular Duel cards have 2-3 attack as I remember.
Lets say Hurragan shows in Wilds he got 7 'life' I just need 1 Duel card with 2attack and 5 regular attack from differend cards?
Am I right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Al Mann
South Korea
Seoul
Seoul Teukbyeol-si
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that would be correct. ^^
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.