Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo: Halloween» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cheerleader cheering does damage with no claws? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Cook
United States
Stafford
Virginia
flag msg tools
Hi!

Couple of questions.

If the cheerleader cheers opponent #2, and they roll 3 Hearts and 3 1's, do they now also deal damage, and thus can be forced into Tokyo?

What exactly does 'during attack' mean?

Also, there's another costume card that says something like - you get an extra reroll.

So does that mean after 3 total rolls, I can reroll any dice I want one more time? Or just one die?

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) An attack is resolving dice with claws. The cheerleader cannot use their ability if no claws are rolled.

2) Extra reroll is just like the other rerolls: any number of the dice of your choice before resolving any results.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.