Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sentinel abilities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R Russell
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With active sentinels: do they have the option to fire in the Fire Phase? We have been treating them as reactionary only. IN other words they only fire in OpFire. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules apply to Sentinels fully. They have the same phases as any other character or creature on the map. So, they can fire in the Fire phase.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R Russell
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification. Will try to play by the rules next time!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.