Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

The Red Dragon Inn: Battle for Greyport» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abilities Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So I've been going through the hero deck, and there are some abilities I can find reference to.

+Hero - This appears on several cards - What is +Hero?

Retire a card - What does it mean to retire a card from your hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Black
United States
Colonie
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
+Hero means you can play an additional hero this turn.

Retiring a card means to remove the retired card from the game. It can be used to remove curses or other unwanted acolytes/soldiers from your deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if I've got two heroes, can I then do two attacks?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Thomason
New Zealand
Nelson
None
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Waller
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct rulings. These abilities are explained in the "Abilities" section of the rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sam Waller wrote:
Correct rulings. These abilities are explained in the "Abilities" section of the rulebook.


There it is, I swear when I looked at the Rulebook several times, I couldn't find it.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerry Smit
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't feel bad. Our invisible paragraph was the one for "Cursed". Couldn't see it no matter what.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.